Cheq UPI | Payments For Foreign Tourists

Citizens of G20 nations and Non-resident Indian citizens are allowed to open a Cheq tourist wallet. Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Türkiye, United Kingdom and United States and European Union

Source link